Board of directors

  • Haroon Laher
  • Richard Steyn
  • Viviene Pearson
  • Makgompi Raphasha
  • Collin Molepe
  • Gail Walters
  • Gerhard Genis
  • Magauta Mphahlele
  • Paul Crankshaw
  • Leigh Bennie
  • Thuli Zungu
conference room, table, office
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly

Scroll to Top